SPATIAL INSIDER - WEBINAR SERIES

Building Maps That Scale - How Uber built maps for 10 billion+ rides

15 April - 7 AM PST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT


SPEAKERS

Naveen Veeravalli

Engineering Leader at Uber

Gaurav Bubna

Co-Founder of NextBillion.ai

Building a cost-effective scalable mapping solution is a top priority of many modern organizations. Is that attainable? What does the journey look like? Find the answers in our webinar with Uber. Join the conversation to learn how Uber engineers built th

In this webinar you will learn about:
  • OSM vs Building In-House - The present and future of map-making
  • The problem with plug-and-play maps and when you should switch
  • Growing pains that Uber, the behemoth of on-demand rides faced
  • Things to keep in mind while you jumpstart your mapping journey

SPATIAL INSIDER - WEBINAR SERIES

Building Maps That Scale - How Uber built maps for 10 billion+ rides

15 April - 7 AM PST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT

Register Now

By clicking on ‘Submit’, I acknowledge receipt of the Nextbillion.ai privacy policy.

Your Maps Your Application

Experience hyper local technology that is tailored to your applications. Turbo charge your mapping environment with better performance, more accuracy, and higher precision.

Get started

United States

#353 Sacramento St San Francisco, CA 94111

Singapore

#33-01, 80 Raffles Place, UOB Plaza, Singapore, 048624